West Island Territory

The following information is limited to care and services provided in the West Island.

The West Island territory consists of the boroughs of Pierrefonds-Roxboro and L’Île-Bizard–Sainte-Geneviève, as well as the municipalities of Baie-D’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Kirkland, Pointe-Claire, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue and Senneville.

Useful Information

For more information about Useful Information

Children, Parents and Family

For more information about Children, Parents and Family


For more information about Adolescents

For Everyone

For more information about For Everyone

Services for Seniors and People with Decreasing Independence

For more information about Services for Seniors and People with Decreasing Independence

Other Helping Resources

For more information about Other Helping Resources